Sarah Gibson

Housekeeping/Personal or Business assistant

Housekeeper in Asheville

Hello! I am a part time janitor at a local church and have many years of residential Housekeeping experience. I can do basic and deep cleaning but would really love to find a person/family who is seeking something a bit more personal than just the basics from someone who is dependable and respectful of their time, property, and privacy. In addition to Housekeeping, I can also help with light gardening, light interior and exterior maintenance, errands, assistance with a business, pet care, etc. I have children but honestly don't have the kid energy type personality that I feel is necessary to make a great connection with most kids so although I am willing to help with children, I would prefer to keep the childcare aspect of the job to a minimum. I am a fairly quiet, drama free introverted person and work best one on one, which is why I love helping people to take care of their homes and assist them with their day to day needs. I'm hardworking, reliable, and conscientious of your home and property. In addition to being an awesome housekeeper/janitor, I have a strong background in the pet care industry and have been operating my own pet sitting and grooming business for 8 years now, so I am extremely comfortable and skilled in caring for dogs and other animals. I also have a great aptitude for things related to the medical field although I don't have much formal medical training other than life experience that I've gained working as a vet tech and being a mom to 2 somewhat medically complex children. I'd love to combine the skills that I've gained through my experiences and use them to be of dedicated assistance to someone who runs a business, farm, estate home, bed and breakfast, etc. I am looking for regular part time work, at least 15 hours a week and am available to work 2 days a week (possibly 3 days per week after January) in Haywood or Buncombe County. I would also consider going as far as Henderson County if the job was a perfect match for me. I charge $15/hr for Housekeeping if you furnish your own supplies. There may be room for a little flexibility in payment depending on your needs and how many hours per week are available to work. References are available and will be gladly provided upon request. I am also willing to submit to a background check if needed. Please contact me by phone or email if I can be of help to you.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 828-680-... Confirmed
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Dishes
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Wall Washing
Pet Clean-Up
Packing
Attic Clean-Up
Basement Clean-Up
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper