Veena Wongdang

Housekeeping Traveling To You Location

Housekeeper in Jacksonville Beach

I traveling to your location. I do as Houskeeping 20$-25$/hour ( part time ) and baby sitting even in the weekday and overnight is 10$/ hour . Weekend Baby sitting is only 50$ for not more then 6 hours for in the day time , for overnight 70$ ( leaving in the morning or depand what time you back home from party or date ) . I will help light cleaning , play with you kids and basic light breakfast. I accept to work at only Jacksonville beach , Neptune Beach, Atlantic Beach , Beach blvd within 5 mile from Jax Beach , Penman Road at Jacksonville,and Ponte Vedra Beach ( only Ponte Vedre you need to have transport to pick me up ) Housekeeping I will do dishwasher, Carpet Cleaning ( you provide carpet mechanic ) , laundry ( wash, dry ,fold ) , general cleaning, tolet, refrigerator , stove , microwave, oven and bed set up. I provide all equipment or you can provide on your own comfortable products. I comfortable with pet. Dog Walking: $10-$15per walk.( at less 1-3 hours per time ) I'm comfortable taking care of dogs who are: small (1-15 lbs), medium (15-40 lbs), large (41-100 lbs). I also go for feeding food and water while you still at work. I also accepte job as Housekeeping or spa locker cleaning in the hotel to have more experience Can contact me on FB comfort house cleaning Please notice required on schedule.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 267-207-... Confirmed
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Dishes
Surface Polishing
Pet Clean-Up
Basement Clean-Up
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile