Roz Pack

Housekeeping job available


Home Owner in Bethany

I am a disabled woman looking for a housekeeper. I need someone once every 2 weeks, for a 2 bedroom 1 bath home. I am the only human occupant, but I do have 2 dogs and 2 cats, who are equally as messy as I am. The right person for this job needs to be willing to actually clean the house, including occasionally doing dishes (I can still cook on occasion, and will often choose to do some cooking for my freezer when I know someone is coming the next day who can handle washing a large pot), change cat litter, and help load cat food and dog food from 15-35lb bags, into appropriate containers. I need someone I can trust, since between Drs appointments and a volunteer job I do, I cannot always be here. I also understand that some people prefer to work alone. I try to be a kind and understanding person, who is flexible about working days and times. I'm on a limited budget, but I realize that a workman is worth his wage, and will pay accordingly. I am honest and upfront, and expect the same. If you are interested, please email me at, or call or text at 405-245-.... I need someone who can start this coming week, or before Christmas. Thanks for your attention, and I hope to hear from the right person soon!!

Home Owner Details

Email Address
Phone Number 405-245-...
Services Bathroom
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Refrigerator Cleaning
Surface Polishing
Pet Clean-Up
Take Out Trash/Recycling


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper Job

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile