Jade Wells

Housekeeping and Pet sitting/walker available ASAP

Housekeeper in Cordele

Hi, My name is Jade. I am responsible personal looking to help families out. I clean and pet sit/walk. (All type of pets). I clean all: ~Rooms ~Dishes ~Bathrooms ~Laundry If you need it done, just let me know. Unfortunately I do not clean outside other then small things. (Stick and trash pickup, porch sweeping, etc.) My rates are low. They are based on house size and mileage to get to you. I would like to view your house first then give you a price, but I will start that day. I use standard cleaning products and tools, so if you need something special used please have them available for me to use. For pet sitting or walking: I will walk them for 45 to 60 minutes. The flat rate for walking a pet is $20.00, I will add due to distance to get to you. My sitting depends on the amount of time and again distance. :) I do not do over night sitting on the weekdays, but if you need your baby kept over the weekend, its no problem. However I do like to keep them at my place. They do need to be good around cats and other dogs. Potty trained please, or at least working on it. I live in the Cordele area, so I go to the Warner Robins area, Tifton, Albany, and Sylvester. On occasion I will go Hawkinsville. Please email me or text me at anytime. I am always available. If you want to leave contact information in either message, I'll reach out to you as soon as possible. My email: ...@yahoo.com or text me at 229-939-....

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 229-939-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Dishes
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Pet Clean-Up
Attic Clean-Up
Basement Clean-Up
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Own Transportation
Laundry
Has Own Supplies Yes
Has Own Equipment Yes
Mature Content (18+) Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile