Housekeeper/nanny with some pet care

Home Owner in Toronto

**This is an updated posting, I have been out of town so you may have already replied. I apologize if I didn\'t get back to you. Please respond to this posting if you are still interested!!** Hi there, Are you seeking a permanent, part-time position (from 2:00pm - 6:00pm) as a nanny/housekeeper? Are you energetic, outgoing and caring? Do you live in or near the Scarborough Bluffs? This may be the right job for you! My husband and I are seeking a part-time nanny/housekeeper for our bright and caring son who is 8. We also have a small dog who requires a daily walk - this could easily be done when walking the short distance to my son\'s school to pick him up each day. Our busy family needs someone who can: a) care for our active son, picking him up from school (a 5 minute walk away), playing with him when needed or facilitating play dates at our home or picking him up/dropping him off at playdates in our neighbourhood, b) help to keep our house clean, tidy and organized, c) help with some light food preparation and d) take our dog for a walk (if you don\'t actually like animals, please don\'t apply.) This job would begin on August 24, 2015 at which time I will work with you so that we can clearly communicate our expectations of each other (in other words, so I can show you around and so you can ask questions!) Thank you!

Home Owner Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Services Bathroom
Surface Polishing
Household Laundry


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper Job

Carol’s Other Listings

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile