Nubia D


Want To Connect With Nubia? Get Started Now

Housekeeper in Toronto

Re: Application for the role of Nanny/Housekeeper My name is Nubia Gama and I am writing to express my interest for the position of your Live-out/in Housekeeper/ Nanny. I am 32 years old, single, live in Brazil and I have worked as a housekeeper and nanny for many in USA and Brazil. I am finishing my Bachelor of Business Management, but as I dont have experience in this area, will be too difficult to find a job, plus Brazil is living a bad moment. So, I decided to go to Toronto at the end of July and try to do what I like and know best. The skills I have gained from these past experiences will be beneficial for this job. I am a very patient, understanding, energetic person, reliable, hardworking. I am a very organized individual who works well in both a team environment and on my own initiative. I have a mature and responsible attitude towards my work. I love children and enjoy their company and find nothing is more rewarding than seeing a child happy and having fun. Should you be interested in my skills please do not hesitate to contact me and I will be happy to answer any questions you may have. For security and Safety purpose, I can provide my criminal record and graduation certificate also. I look forward to hearing from you. Yours sincerely, Nubia Gama Ph--...

Housekeeper Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-556-...
Provider Type Individuals


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile