Jill Farmar

Housekeeper/Mom extender needed

Home Owner in Cherry Hills Vil

We need an enthusiastic, dependable person to do Housekeeping and laundry weekly. This job also entails running some errands like picking up groceries and occasional school pick up for our 15 y/o son so a good driving record and dependable transportation is important. We also have a very sweet goldendoodle who loves everyone and will become your most favorite dog ever! Non-smoker a must as I am allergic to smoke. Our house is fairly calm and quiet since we are down to one teenager at home. I have an international business and work from my home office. My husband is in the Agriculture/fertilizer business and travels quite a bit. I like to spend my spare time (hahaha) gardening, reading, hiking, and redecorating the house. This position is for the person who wants to do more than just clean the house. I'm looking for a person with good communication skills who can work with me to divide and conquer the to-do list. It may be anything from laundry to waiting on a repair man. I estimate it will take about 16 hrs/week. Noon-4:00 works best for us but I'm flexible. I'd love to hear from you! Jill Farmar

Home Owner Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 214-727-...
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Dishes
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Pet Clean-Up
Basement Clean-Up
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper Job