Nadia V

Housekeeper/Cook/Caregiver

Home Owner in Toronto

We are 2 working parents with two respectful and well-mannered boys ages 10 and 12. We are looking for an energetic person to take care of our house and children. Our boys go to school so it\'s a 70/30 split between Housekeeping and childcare in terms of time spent. We live a healthy lifestyle therefore healthy meals and snack preparation is an important part of the job. Those who enjoy healthy, flavourful cooking are well-suited to the role. Duties include: - Regular Housecleaning during week and deeper cleaning once every two weeks - Prepare healthy dinners for family 5 days per week - Prepare healthy snacks for family - Prepare school lunches for children - Plan weekly dinner menu, prepare grocery list and shopping - Laundry - Supervise childrens homework - Pick child up from school/friends house and/or take them to after-school activities approx 2x to 3x/week - Other duties as required Hours: 9:30 to 6:30, 5 days per week Work Experience and Other Requirements: - Two to five years in similar role - Self-starterobserves whats required and does it - Good with boys aged 10-12; good with tweens and teens - Good English skills - Some flexibility with work hours; occasional babysitting or extended hours

Home Owner Details

Email Address ...@sympatico.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 647-444-... Confirmed
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
Oven Cleaning
Dishes
Surface Polishing
Household Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper Job

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile