Julie Fortin

Housekeeper/Companion Required in East York

Home Owner in Toronto

A cheerful, energetic housekeeper/companion is required to maintain the house of a senior woman (\"BD\") who lives independently. This position is initially for a three month term but can most definitely be extended if you\'re the right person. BD also owns a small (very friendly) dog which would require walking and feeding. It is a requirement that the potential candidate have their driver\'s license (or be willing to get one). No car is required as we will have one for your use. The potential candidate will perform the following duties: * drive BD to/from doctor\'s appointments * drive BD to shopping centres/food stores, etc. * drive BD to senior\'s centre * perform ALL Housekeeping duties as befitting a small three bedroom home -this would include laundry, dusting, vacuuming, mopping, washing kitchen cabinets, fridge, stove, etc. * Cook all meals for BD and clean dishes afterwords * dog walking This position could be either live-in or live-out - your choice. The hours would be Monday to Friday, from 9am - 5pm (hours can be very flexible). Some days BD will have a late doctor\'s appointment in which you would be required to take her. Salary is negotiable depending upon your abilities to perform the above mentioned duties effectively and also your choice to live-in or live-out. We are looking to fill this position as soon as possible and to start immediately.

Home Owner Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-857-... Confirmed
Services Bathroom
Oven Cleaning
Surface Polishing
Household Laundry


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper Job

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile