Camila M

Housekeeper/Childcare Partime Job Afternoons

Home Owner in Toronto

Hello! I need a nanny to take care of my 4 year old son in the afternoons. He is currently in full day kindergarten and come November he will be enrolled in the before and after school program. I am a single mother and work full time, therefore I would need someone to help me with keeping the house in order and staying with my son in the afternoons while I arrive from work between 6:30 pm. and 7:00 pm. Responsabilities include: pick up from school, playing with him at home, keeping me up to date about his meals, health, school, etc., preparing/cooking his meals, washing his clothes. Other responsabilities are doing some Housekeeping around the house (laundry, dusting, keeping kitchen and bathroom organized and clean) Nanny is required to have at least 3 years of experience, as well as CPR, first aid, a flexible schedule and Spanish are an asset. Attributes such as being an active person but at the same time calm and patient, joyful, caring and very responsible are a must, as well as organization, cleanliness and enjoying cooking. Hours are from 3:00 pm to 7:00 pm. If interested please contact me at and please include a resume and cover letter. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Home Owner Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Services Bathroom
Oven Cleaning
Household Laundry


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper Job

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile