Veronica F

Housekeeper/Child Care/Cook

Want To Connect With Veronica? Get Started Now


Housekeeper in New City

Resume 310 (Experience Housekeeper) Objective: To Obtained a Position in Your Residence as a Housekeeper, Cook, and Child Care. I am looking for a Live-Out Position. Working from Mondays through Fridays or Saturdays. I am a Dependable House Cleaner, Flexible with My Hours. I Offer Hotel kind of Thorough Cleanliness, and Bed Making. I Offer Home Style Cooking, and Follow Receipts Very Well. I am a Good Cook. I Offer Inventory, Grocery Shopping, Fresh Direct, Computer Literate. I Offer Pet- walks. Thorough and a Reliable Worker, the Support You need. Hardworking and Responsible. I am Immediately Available. I am the Kind of Worker, You would like to have in Your Residence. I look Forward to Hearing from You. Thank you. Best Regards, Housekeeping duties include:- Laundry, Ironing, Organization of Pantry, Bedroom Organization, Closet- Organization, Wardrobe Organization, Bedroom Cleaning, Bathroom Cleaning, Kitchen Cleaning, Dish-washing, Refrigerator Cleaning, Furniture Treatment, General Room Cleaning, Cabinet Cleaning, Packing and Unpacking, Oven Cleaning, Carpet Cleaning, and Cooking, Vacuuming, Dusting and Mopping, Grocery shopping, FreshDirect, Pet Care, Pet-Walks, Child Care, Traveling and others. Veronica F New York, NY 10035

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@aol.com Confirmed
Phone Number 646-287-... Confirmed
Services
Hourly Rate $14.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile