Randee A

Housekeeper/Babysitter

Thornhill, Ontario
Last seen over a week ago

Pay negotiable

Want to be hired by Randee?

Housekeeper Job in Thornhill, Ontario

Hello! We are looking for a full-time housekeeper/caregiver for our 3 school-aged girls, ages 10, 8 and 8. We are a nice, caring family with 3 busy, active kids. We require help Monday to Friday, from approximately 7:30am to 5pm. On occasion, we will require some flexibility in these hours, but this is not a regular occurrence. The right individual will be very organized, and able to manage the household duties when the kids are at school. The job involves the following: Every Morning: - Get the kids up and ready for school (lunches prepared and packed, breakfast, making sure they are washed, teeth brushed, dressed appropriately, etc). They are not babies and are capable of doing this on their own, but require supervision to make sure it happens! - Kids walk themselves to school While Kids are in School: - Housekeeping: making beds, tidying up, etc. - Laundry - Vacuuming and Dusting - Full clean once a week We are very flexible with your time while the kids are in school and will be happy to work out a routine with you that will work for all of us! After School: - pick up kids from school (less than a 5 minute walk from our house) - provide snack for kids - get the kids ready for activities when necessary We are looking to welcome someone into our family as soon as possible!l Thank you! Start Date: as soon as possible Rate: Negotiable - See more at: http://www.canadiannanny.ca/family/--.../preview/#sthash.9bcodxt0.dpuf


Services Needed

Bathroom

Bathroom


Kitchen

Kitchen


Your responsibilities will include:

Laundry

Laundry


Share This Profile


My Other Profiles

Randee A

Nanny/Housekeeper for 3 School-Aged Kids!

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Thornhill, Ontario

Zach W

Toronto Cleaner Opportunity

Sherry M

Housekeeper required for home Bayview and York Mills Toronto

Tina R

2 times per week cleaning steady work in etobicoke James Garden Park Royal York south of eglinton

Kate B

Seeking PT housekeeper and childcare (I need to clone myself)

Dean C

Move out Cleaning, Cleaners Wanted

Find Housekeeping Jobs in Thornhill, Ontario

Want to be hired by Randee?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Thornhill, Ontario

Zach W

Toronto Cleaner Opportunity

Sherry M

Housekeeper required for home Bayview and York Mills Toronto

Tina R

2 times per week cleaning steady work in etobicoke James Garden Park Royal York south of eglinton

Kate B

Seeking PT housekeeper and childcare (I need to clone myself)

Dean C

Move out Cleaning, Cleaners Wanted