Jackie Sandoz

Housekeeper and Childcare for busy family with three kids!

Home Owner in Ottawa

We are looking for a dynamic and energetic individual who can double time as housekeeper, but who is also experienced in childcare. We have three children (7, 5, 3) who will be in school full time, but we need someone who can get them from school and do 2 hours after school until we are home. We need you available on the days out work schedule doesn't allow us to be home of a kid is sick and would ask that in those hours, you be proficient at helping run our house (cleaning, laundry, groceries, cooking, errands). We are two professionals who need someone independent, confident, caring and self reliant. Hours would be about 30-35 hours a week on Monday and Tuesday afternoons and Wednesday, Thursday all day. There may be a need for Tuesday morning as well. Ideally we would like someone who loves to cook and can expand our horizons, but as long as you can follow a simple recipe, we like that too. We are not fancy, picky or restricted eaters and don't have any allergies or intolerances. The most important things to us is that you are willing to do a number of tasks, willing to do some childcare some days, and willing to extend some of your tasks as you see the need, without sticking to only what we ask. If you see something that needs to be done, just doing it is so helpful to everyone and makes you a star. We are looking forward to hearing from you.

Home Owner Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-862-... Confirmed
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
Oven Cleaning
Dishes
Surface Polishing
Household Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper Job

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile