Adriana N

Housekeeper in Toronto, Ontario

Want To Connect With Adriana? Get Started Now

Housekeeper in Toronto

Dear Family: Thank you for your interest in me. My name is Adriana Nikulytsya, I am 23 years old. I am from small city called Reni; its like a village, wonderful place in Ukraine, near Moldova and Romania. Right now I am aupair in belgim. In Ukraine I live with my parents, they are both from Moldova, and my younger brother, Christian, who is 14 years old. He is going at music school and dances very good. We all share a very close relationship and I enjoy spending time with my family, doing activities such as walking, fishing, cycling and going to the beautiful places to rest. I am so happy that my family likes to travel and has done a good amount of it. We travel a lot in Ukraine, Moldova and Romania. Traveling around the world and experiencing new sights, tastes, feelings, and cultures is an amazing opportunity to become a personality. Of course I hope I will have the opportunity to travel a lot in my future life not only in my countries, but also abroad. I finished the music school, I play piano and in my free time I like to play different songs on piano. As you see we are very musical family. Sometimes I draw beautiful portraits. On a weekly basis I participated in class support, where I worked with music school pupils, aged 11-12years, who study playing on piano. I helped those children to have more practice in how to play the piano. I do not get money for this; just I like to help those children. I love to go out with my friends and also enjoy watching films and reading. We have a dog called Monika, she is a large part of the family, she is very smart dog. I have grown up with dogs, rabbits, parrots, chickens, geese, ducks, turkeys, quails, so I have a lot of experience and admiration for animals. In the household all members of my family share housework. Therefore I am capable of cooking and wide range of goods and dishes, I can also wash and iron clothes and clean homes. In Netherlands I used to work as a baby sitter in 2 beautiful family. I took care of 2 nice children ages 3 and 4 years. Julia who hade 4 years, a beautiful girl she was like a Princess. I always have play with her, had fun. She is so attractive girl; I'm so attached to her that was very hard to leave her. When she saw me she always had funny laugh. I took care of James. He had 3 year, he was very nice boy and very funny. He loved to play games with me and with his sister Julia. They were part of my life. I spent a beautiful time with them and never forgot these beautiful kids. Also I took care in another family of 2 kids, they was very nice. My duties in this family was such as getting them ready in the morning, picking them up from school and after school activities, watching them at night occasionally and light house work as well as light cooking. I also went on trips with them. I really enjoy being around kids. Children are full of energy, they are honest, and I feel they know what is important in life. Children inspire me. A position as Au-pair is the ideal career choice for me at this point in my life. I have experience in living alone, without parents, as I study in another city and country. SO I think I will enjoy living in different countries and will have no problems in adaptation to my new life. Anyway I tried in a few words to describe me and my interests, I think words are not enough to describe something such complex as a person. I hope to here about you soon and to know more about your family! Sincerely Yours, Adriana --... Participated in class support piano teacher, Ukraine, Odessa region, Reni --... Accountant, Department store, Ukraine, Odessa region, Reni --... Au pair, Netherlands, Amstelveen 2012 Au pair, Belgium, Roeselare

Housekeeper Details

Email Address
Phone Number --...
Years of Experience 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile