Rafael Laureano

Housekeeper Seeking Work

Housekeeper in Dallas

Hello everyone! I am a male seeking a position as a housekeeper. A bit about myself. First of all, I am male, but guys can clean house too! I am a veteran, semi-retired looking to make extra income in the Dallas, Texas area. I do not have experience as an official housekeeper, however, I was a single Dad of three kids, all were quite a handful. I worked a full time job, took college classes online at night all while cooking/cleaning/running errands for three kids. I had a large home for them and anyone visiting always wondered how on earth I kept a clean home. Lots of elbow grease and a prayer! I probably would be best suited working for single males or anyone who doesn't care about traditional role stuff like a housekeeper having to be a female. I am honest and hardworking. We can negotiate your needs and come up with an amicable service agreement. I am open to working for anyone, including the LGBT community, but I draw the line with indoor cigarette/cigar smokers. No offense but the smell is just too overwhelming to me. If you partake of other, ahem, plant smoking activities then that is your business, it would not bother me at all. If I sound like your guy, then let me know!

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 469-506-...
Services Bathroom
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Laundry


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile