Tatiana Fenell

Housekeeper

Housekeeper in Santa Rosa

Hello, I'm Tatiana Nina. I am 21 years old. I live in Santa Rosa. I am trustworthy, compassionate, kind, gentle, outgoing, responsible, and a caring woman available to care for your home and/or pets and/or children. I have experience with ages ranging from 3 - 17 years old and animals from cats and dogs to pigs and goats. Reliable, experienced, and dependable. I am available immediately for long and short term assignments in Sonoma County and surrounding areas. I have reliable transportation to and from but I'm sorry I can't drive your kids around though since I don't own a car. I plan on having a car before November. I'm always on time, even 15 minutes early just in case the parents need to get an early start to work, appointments, errands, date nights, etc. I have 13 years of experience with animals, 12.5 years experience in baby sitting, and 7 years in Housekeeping and house sitting. I follow the parents .I'm a big animal lover, I have owned three dogs, a cat, and a fish before. I'm First Aid & CPR certified. for more information.I'm happy to take on any Housekeeping chores and also errands if within walking distance.I know how to cook as well so if you need me to make the kids dinner that's not a problem. fixed rates: 2-4 hours a day- $35, 5-6 hours a day $50, 7-9 hours a day $85, 10-12 hours a day $115. My fixed rates are for one child, add $5 for two children or $10 for three-four children to each rate. Housekeeping and house sitting $14 an hr and pet sitting $17 an hr depending on the animal, and it's needs. What I enjoy to do with children: Story book time Arts and crafts Going on walks to the park, toy store, library, local monthly activities and more Making up creative random games Playing with their toys with them Learning time Sing-a-long-rhymes What I have experience with: Going on errands with families With parent(s) working from home Housekeeping for families Schedule planning Paying bills Meal preparations/ cooking for all meals including snacks Overnight stays Watching children in my home Getting children to fall asleep at nap time or bed time with songs or books Going to play at the park Bike rides Nature hikes Walking animals Cleaning Washing and grooming I can provide my references and resume with reply Thank you Take care and be well Tatiana Nina Best way to contact me is email or call my cell phone.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 707-217-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Dishes
Surface Polishing
Wall Washing
Pet Clean-Up
Packing
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

Tatiana Fenell’s Other Listings