Larisa H

Housekeeper required with possible childcare responsibilities

Home Owner in Victoria

We are a busy family of 4 in need of some help around the house. My husband and I have 2 kids (6 and 3) and we both work full time. Our oldest is in summer camps every week and our youngest is in ECE at a local school. Regular houskeeping duties such as laundry and cleaning are part of the job and we may also require some nanny services from time to time. Frequently my husband travels for work and during the weeks he is gone I would like some help with meal preparations, lunch making, and possibly even errand running. We are flexible regarding the days of the week you work and expect you\'ll be working 6 - 8 hours each day you are here. Wages are also negotiable but we\'ll certainly do better than minimum wage. During the weeks my husband is traveling it is likely that you could work more than the 2 days per week. Ideally you have experience in a position like this and have excellent attention to detail. The childcare portion of the job will require an energetic and outgoing personality. Our house is ideally set up for kids and we are not interested in having our kids placed in front of the TV. We look forward to hearing from you. Larisa

Home Owner Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 778-881-... Confirmed
Services Bathroom
Oven Cleaning
Surface Polishing
Household Laundry


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper Job

Larisa H’s Other Listings