Katie Wiendahl

Housekeeper Plus Garden Care

Housekeeper in Akron

My name is Katie. I have great customer service skills. Also great attention to detail. Awesome with kids. Looking for part time or schedule weekly to monthly. I'm a new mother of a 3-month-old baby girl with a fiance that works 6-7 days a week trying to make ends meet. Just need small jobs to pitch in. Great cleaner! I clean my home routinely, as I also have professional cleaning experience 2 years. I have access to a carpet scrubber if that's something that you would like done every so often. Also care for animals. I can look after your plants as I have work for professional landscape companies. The basic run down of everything I do is, If you have a up stairs I prefer to start there with any Bathrooms: scrub toilet, scrub shower, dust any shelf's, clean mirrors, whip out sinks, then hand wash the floors. Bed rooms: dust, cob webs, vacuum or wash hard wood floors, make beds. Head down stairs while cleaning stairs, jump to the Kitchen: dust, cob webs, spot clean cabinets-drawers, clean any appliances, clean stove top-range, clean the sink, hand wash floors. Then if there are any other bathrooms down stairs jump to those. Then I would dust and cob web the Dinning room, Living room an any offices or guest rooms, vacuum or mop hard wood floors, vacuum any furniture, clean all windows & mirrors through out the home. I can also do laundry & dishes that does come with a extra charge. Thanks!

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 330-801-... Confirmed
Services Bathroom
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Carpet Shampooing
Wall Washing
Pet Clean-Up
Attic Clean-Up
Basement Clean-Up
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Laundry


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile