Shannon G

Housekeeper in Newmarket, Ontario

Housekeeper in Newmarket

I am CPR and First Aid certified as well as having my High-Five certification thanks to the high school I attending, which is a lot more experience and certifications then most people my age. I received my babysitting license when I was 12 years old, and have been taking care of children for 7 years. I have experience with teaching kids, as I did my co-operative education at an elementary school. I spent the time coaching, teaching and helping wherever necessary. I taught physical education, French and mathematics to 11-13 year olds. I am a very active person and I have taken nutrition classes and am well educated with fitness and nutrition. I am a very fun-loving, bubbly, outgoing person and am always laughing and smiling. I enjoy making others laugh and smile as well. I have my drivers license and have been able to get my full G license for several months now. I am a non-smoker and have had pets my entire life so I am comfortable with them and love them. I am a very tidy person and am constantly cleaning my house and car. Whenever I'm at a friends house and we're not doing anything, I'm usually cleaning their rooms.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-893-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Dishes
Packing
House Sitting
Household Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper