Danielle X

Housekeeper Needed Weekly

Want To Be Hired By Danielle?

Get Started Now

Home Owner in Etobicoke

Hello, we live in North Etobicoke M9V2N7 and are looking for a housekeeper who will help us clean and maintain our home as well as watch our son periodically. Every other weekend for cleaning (Saturday or Sunday) We supply products Periodic childcare/nanny for our 3 year old. $17.00 per hour Experience and references are required, you must be bondable and trustworthy. Responsibilities include: Cleaning additional services such as list making, fruit cutting, Packing and Unpacking, and Window Washing, etc. If you think you'd be a good match, please apply. We are a busy, hardworking small family looking for someone once weekly to assist in Housekeeping. Ideally friendly, trustworthy and easy to work with. Responsibilities vary as well as availability. We will include supplies and equipment. Must be dog friendly and not mind working around and with. Looking for someone committed to long term - last housekeeper was with us for 8 years and moved away and are in need of a replacement who is reliable to their word.

Home Owner Details

Email Address ...@icloud.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-884-... Confirmed
Postal Code M9V...
Years of Experience 5
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Services
Work Eligibility
Household
Hourly Rate $17.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper Job