Stephanie Tragos

Housekeeper Needed

Home Owner in Bronx

My husband and I are looking for a housekeeper to come into our home once a week. I am looking for someone to do general cleaning: wash and vacuum floors, clean the kitchen and bathrooms, dust the bedroom and wash and vacuum floors in there as well, clean the dining and living room. We are very clean people and there is not much to really clean, but we both work full time and I also go to school full time. I do not have much time except for the weekends to take care of the house and it is just becoming too much for me. I handle the laundry, but she may occasionally need to hang some towels or sheets if I run a wash in the morning before I leave for work. We also have a dog, Saphire. She is am American bulldog and shes 11. She is very sweet and will stay out of your way when cleaning. I may also need someone to run to the supermarket, which is 2 blocks from our house, during the week or weekend if I need a few items (of course I would provide them with money), but no major grocery shopping. If it is easier for someone to work shorter hours each week, but come to our house twice, that would be fine a well. I need someone who is flexible as I am. I also need someone who has a car. I use particular cleaning supplies so I will always provide the cleaning supplies, mop and vacuum. I just really need some household help cleaning/light errands.

Home Owner Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 917-225-... Confirmed
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
General Room Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Dishes
Window Washing
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Own Transportation

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper Job