Cristina C

Housekeeper Needed - 12-16 hrs per week - Yonge/Lawrence area

1

Home Owner in Toronto

Extremely Busy family of 5 looking for a detailed orientated Housekeeper for 2-3 days per week or 12-16 hours per week (no weekends) $20/hour. Would prefer Monday and Thursday or Friday. We live in a 2900 sq ft townhouse with 5 bathrooms, 3 bedrooms and finished basement. Organization and detailed cleaning is a must. Duties: House cleaning (including deep cleaning), organization including inside cabinets, toys, closets, etc., laundry including folding and putting away clothes, ironing, changing bed linens (weekly), windows, cleaning inside fridge and stove. Dusting and damp wiping of light fixtures, doors, hardware, china cabinet, baseboards, etc. No child care is required. We have 2 cats (one is quite old and another likes to go in and out ) so must be comfortable with them as they are part of our family. We are seeking someone who is mature, hard working, takes initiative, pays attention to detail, is responsible, honest and trustworthy. Must have references and a police check would be preferred. Must be available immediately.

Home Owner Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-697-... Confirmed
Postal Code M4N...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Dishes
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Wall Washing
Pet Clean-Up
Basement Clean-Up
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Laundry
Hourly Rate $20.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper Job