Shana McAllister

Housekeeper/Nanny available in South Atlanta areas!

Housekeeper in Palmetto

Hello! My name is Shana and I'm 27 years old. I have a 6 year old daughter and have over 10 years experience in Housekeeping and childcare. I would love to help you and your family achieve balance in your home. My hours are flexible and I'm available to work in the South Atlanta, Fayetteville, Palmetto, Fairburn, Tyrone, Peachtree City, Newnan and Sharpsburg areas. My rates are reasonable and negotiable. I can help with heavy and light housecleaning, organization, babysitting ages newborn to teens, cooking, and homework and tutoring. I have my own transportation and a valid drivers license and car insurance. You can reach me by calling me and leaving a voicemail, or texting fourzerofoursixfourtwotwotwoseveneight and leave a message that you found me on this website. Thank you for reading and have a blessed day!

Housekeeper Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 404-642-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Services Bathroom
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Wall Washing
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Own Transportation
Hourly Rate $20.00
Has Own Supplies Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper