Colleen Sheehan

Housekeeper - Looking for Part-Time Work

Housekeeper in Greenville

Firstly, thank you for taking the time to look at my posting. :) Secondly, I will admit that I am rather new to this ... I'm twenty years old, and currently attending Greenville Technical Institute on a part-time basis. As for my qualifications as a housekeeper, I'm very detail-oriented and passionate about doing the best job I possibly can. I've been responsible for a number of janitorial duties at my current job (such as cleaning public restrooms, maintaining the public trash receptacles, rotating and cleaning the aisles and shelves, etc.) and my boss has recognized the quality of my work as exceptional. I've worked with a number of different cleaning tools, from the standard multi-surface cleaning solution to the heavy-duty spot stripper necessary to get twenty-year old stains out of public bathroom counter tops. If you hire me, you are guaranteed to get a solid, thorough job done. My reasons for looking into Housekeeping are rather personal; simply put, I'm a very introverted individual. I do my best work when I'm given a solitary work environment where I can give my full attention to a task. My current job is anything but solitary: I work in the front end of a grocery store, and frankly it's been a miserable experience ever since I started there around two years ago. I've done my best to stick with this job, but I have reached my limit and I'm planning on leaving as soon as I can line something else up.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@aol.com Confirmed
Phone Number 864-603-...
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Dishes
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Carpet Shampooing
Wall Washing
Pet Clean-Up
Packing
Attic Clean-Up
Basement Clean-Up
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile