Talitha Sanjurjo

Immediate Availability—Flexible Hours

Housekeeper in Moses Lake

Hello!! My name is Talitha (but I go by Tia). I am a 28yr old female currently looking for FT/PT Housekeeping work/jobs. I live in the Seattle area (Ballard area). I have 1yr experience from being my Aunt's housekeeper/caregiver and I also grew up in a Military back round so I know what clean means.. I'm also a very dependable, reliable, friendly person.. I currently do not own a car, and since I take the bus everywhere I'm always early for everything plus punctuality has always been a must.. If it's possible to provide (but not necessary) the cleaning supplies... If cleaning supplies can not be provided PLEASE let me know ahead of time so I may be prepared... If you have any questions or are interested feel free to call me at 206-678-..... Thank you for reading

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 509-361-... Confirmed
Zip Code 98837
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Services Kitchen
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Dishes
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Carpet Shampooing
Wall Washing
Pet Clean-Up
Packing
Attic Clean-Up
Basement Clean-Up
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Laundry
Hourly Rate $10.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

Talitha Sanjurjo’s Other Listings

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile