Aneta Janeckova

Housekeeper Live in

Housekeeper in New York City

Hello, I am 23 yrs old girl from Czech Republic and I would like to get job as a housekeeper, dog sitter, house sitter or babysitter, occasionaly helping with children. I worked over one and half year in the UK as an au pair and domestic cleaner. I worked for one family as an au pair and cleaner over 4 months and for other family over one year. I worked for tho other families as a domestic cleaner for a year where I had to have an eye for detail and be very professional. For family as an au pair and housekeeper, I did all cleaning almost every day as a mopping, vacuuming, dusting, ironing, washing laundry and basic cooking ( but I like to cook new dishes, follow receipes and baking ). I did deep cleaning once a week and almost once a month I was cleaning oven. I used to have a part - time jobs as a chambermaid in a four star and three stars hotel. I worked for three months in Scotland in a hotel as a housekeeper, receptionist and waitress. I would like to do this job because I really like to do cleaning cause I can manage my own time for that and use my initiave. I am happy to take your dog fo walk or to stay and help with children or to do anything what is need to be done. If you send me an email or contact me, I will be happy to send you my references. I look forward to hearing from you Regards Aneta

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@....cz
Phone Number 555-666-...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Dishes
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Carpet Shampooing
Pet Clean-Up
Attic Clean-Up
House Sitting
Household Laundry
Hourly Rate $10.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper