Ivana L

Housekeeper Ivana available now

Want To Connect With Ivana? Get Started Now

Housekeeper in Toronto

Hello, my name is Ivana, 25 years old girl from Croatia (currently located in Toronto). I am well experienced, organized with excellent time-management skills with a lot of references for your review. I would be really happy to help you with things that you don't have time for, always with a smile on my face. I can help you with ALL household jobs (I am not picky), dog walking, space organizing and everything else you require. I was working as a housekeeper and a babysitter before so I have all experience you need. Available to work immediately and available for Skype interview.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-918-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Hourly Rate $14.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Ivana L

Housekeeper listing 100x100
BIllie D

Ivana is dedicated, trustworthy and has excellent attention to detail. She has a gift for organization and is fast and efficient. Ivana is open to taking on large seemingly impossible projects with ease and an eye for what is needed. She can work independently and also is excellent in handling pets with her calm friendly personality. I would not hesitate to have her back.

Housekeeper listing 100x100
Suhail B

Ivana worked for me for two weeks in March / April 2016. She is self-directed, enthusiastic and hard-working. She needs little supervision and will do a good job for you. She is also a good cook.

Share This Listing