Ellen Leitao


Housekeeper in Grafton

I am well educated and professional. I have experience with high families. I am looking for a family to become there live out housekeeper, mornings only ! I am very clean, organized, hard-working, honest, and very energetic. I have over 10 years experience working in private residences. I am very creative as well as sensitive to the needs of each individual person. I love dogs. I have a valid and clean driver license. I have great references . I am willing to make a long-term commitment. I am divorced, excellent health, able to travel, excellent cook, good listening, kind, organized, enjoys challenges. I am interested in find a family around Wayland , Sudbury, Weston area > Effective communicator( fluent in Portuguese and Spanish) excellent interpersonal skills. Resourceful, determined and diplomatic approach to problem resolution. Able to manage multiple tasks, set appropriate priority's and meet deadlines cooperative, flexible and organized: readily adapt to changing needs and circumstances, Motivated, conscientious and confident self-starter who learns quickly Interact effectively with a wide range of personalities and at all organizational levels Enthusiastic team player who enjoys challenges and performs well under pressure. Don't drink, I don't do and I used to work at a drug test company (SECON) and I have a reference letter from the President of the company. CPR trained. Thank you for your interest and time. I hope I hear from you soon. Thanks, Ellen

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 774-225-... Confirmed
Services Bathroom
General Room Cleaning


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile