Sylvie P

Housekeeper for Oakville (Bronte/Upper Middle road)

Home Owner in Oakville

Our family needs to have someone coming once a week, for 3 to 3.5 hours. Ideally Friday afternoon, but could also be another week day at daytime. We are looking for a long-term commitment. At the time of cleaning there will be our two young girls and their nanny in the house. Our nanny is already in charge of light households, cooking & dishes, laundry and keeping the kids area and the kitchen clean, but we now need someone who would be in charge of bathroom cleaning, vacuuming, washing the floors, dusting, etc. There is also a need for special cleaning, every other week, such as window washing, wall cleaning, refrigerator, etc. We have been using environmental friendly products for over 10 years and would like to continue that way. We have a central vacuum cleaner. We are non smokers and do not have pets. We are looking for someone who is trustworthy, who pays attention to details and efficient. Must be willing to obtain police check and have strong reference. Spanish speakers are welcome as our nanny speaks Spanish! Must also love kids because they will be around (we manage to have the nanny on one floor with the kids while the cleaning person is on the other floor). Looking forward to get to know you!

Home Owner Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
Oven Cleaning
Household Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper Job

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile