Shawny P

Housekeeper in Edmonton, Alberta

Housekeeper in Edmonton

I worked part time for 4 years for my daughter on days she would be working at her secretarial job.. Because I am no longer working full time I was available to fill in for her on short notice. I usually worked 2 to 3 days a week approximately 4 hours a day. I would clean windows, counter tops, wipe down all appliances at each visit. clean and organize fridges wipe all parts of the stove and do a thorough cleaning if requested, do all the necessary dusting of the home,. sweep and mop all floors, clean the entire bathroom on each visit, vacuum all carpeted areas, do all dishes or fill dishwasher and run the cycle, then, dry them and put them away, empty garbage and re-cycle bins and put them in the appropriate outside bins and put new bags in all the necessary garbage containers. It was left up to the customer if they wished to have their bedroom vacuumed or cleaned. I would also do heavy cleaning at the client's request as well as organizing closets, pantries and the garage areas if attached to the home. My cleaning was thorough and met or exceeded the client's and employers needs. Once I knew what had to be done on certain days I cleaned without any supervision. If requested I would feed pets and take client's dog(s) out for a walk if the client requested that it be done and was going to be out of the home during my time there.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 780-761-...
Years of Experience 4
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Dishes
Surface Polishing
House Sitting
Household Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile