Julie Peccorini

Housekeeper/companion desired in Southern CA

Home Owner in San Bernardino

We are looking for someone who will help with general cleaning, prepare some meals, run errands, some watering, etc. and be a companion/caregiver for my 81 year old mother (who has no physical problems or medical care needed but she has Alzheimers and so needs to be generally supervised). I work full-time and my husband is also self-employed but were flexible about total hours worked and scheduling. The position could be full-time or part-time, live-in or out except that we need live-in whenever we are out of town (generally 2-3 times a year for about 3 weeks at a time with occasional other 1-2 day trips and we can generally give quite a bit of advance notice of trip dates). We need someone fond of dogs as we have four large ones with run of the property. If live-in it will be in a private ensuite room with cable TV in a separate structure by the pool (but full house access as well). We have a quiet, fully fenced/walled and gated property with plenty of outdoor space. The pay and benefits will depend upon circumstances (whether live-in or not, hours worked, etc.) but will be fair and competitive. Ideally we hope to find an organized and flexible person to both lighten the workload and become incorporated into the family (while still being given time for outside interests, friends, etc.).

Home Owner Details

Email Address ...@....net
Phone Number 909-888-...
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
General Room Cleaning
Window Washing
Surface Polishing

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper Job

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile