Renee Weyant

Housekeeper/ Childcare provider- Live in

Housekeeper in Washington

Hi, My name is Renee Weyant. I am a 21, soon to be 22, year old currently living in Philadelphia, PA. I work as a live-in nanny currently for a 2 year old little boy-- and have ample experience with nannying/ babysitting/ house-care/ personal assisting for family with kids(also looking for simply housekeeper positions) age infant through 12 years old. I have been working with my current family for the past year and absolutely love them; however, I am going to have to leave them due to a change in the hours that they need me. I am studying pediatric neuropsychology online through Liberty University. I do my work mostly at nights, so that I am able to work during the day. A little about me, I grew up in Atlanta, Georgia, then moved to Pennsylvania when my father was offered a job. I am very clean and organized and maintain a healthy, active lifestyle. I have nannied/ babysat for the past 6 or so years, have volunteered with kids of all ages, including working with Native Americans on a reservation in North Dakota, I was an assistant teacher in the 2-4 year old class at Narberth Preschool, and as an assistant teacher at Kid's Korner Daycare. This seems like a great fit and I would love to talk with you more! I have child abuse clearance, a clean driving record, criminal background check, references, and I would be willing to get my CPR certification. Thanks so much for your time! Renee 484-574-...

Housekeeper Details

Email Address
Phone Number 484-574-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Services Bathroom
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Surface Polishing
Pet Clean-Up
Attic Clean-Up
Basement Clean-Up
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Laundry


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper