Amy Teperson

Housekeeper + Child Transportation

Want To Be Hired By Amy?

Get Started Now

Home Owner in Del Mar

In search of a full time housekeeper to help with daily Household Chores assiting with transportation for our kids. We are a family of 4, our kids are 14 & 3, and both in school. Looking for someone who is available Monday - Friday, 7 a.m. - 6 p.m. Mornings would be assiting with kids & getting them to school. Kids are in school from 9 a.m. - 1 p.m. which would allow for daily Housekeeping during that time. Must have own safe, reliable transportation. Prefer someone with 5 years of full time Housekeeping assistance that can really help my family with our daily hectic schedules. Also prefer someone who lives closer to our home. Pay rate would be $3000/month vs. hourly. This allows for flexibility in hours both ways - in the event we need someone to stay a little later or in the event that we are home early. Job Details: Services Needed: Bathroom Cleaning, Kitchen Cleaning, General Room Cleaning, Bed Changing, Oven Cleaning, Refrigerator Cleaning, Cabinet Cleaning, Dishes, Window Washing, Surface Polishing, Carpet Cleaning, Furniture Treatment, Wall Washing, Laundry, Plant Care, Pet Cleanup, House Sitting, Organization Additional Requirements: Non-smoker Comfortable with pets Own Transportation

Home Owner Details

Email Address ...@....com
Phone Number 858-692-...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Services
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper Job