Yarely Torres

Housekeeper,babysitter, dog walker

Housekeeper in Phoenix

Hello everyone my name is Yarely Torres I am very good with cleaning and cooking and everything I am also good with kids and babies I am looking for a Job that would accept me In your home because I need a extra room I want a full part time Job I am a very friendly person I get along with everyone I would be glad..... be your maid at your house I also could walk your dogs and I don't drink and smoke or do drug .I am clean person please contact with me if you would let me stay at your house and be your maid I would be honor to do that and take care of your kids you can trust me I am a very smart caring loving person I would clean all your house and other things too. I know English and Spanish... I am looking for a job soon as impossible you will love me I am a really hard working person you'll see if you give me a chance thank You .

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 480-559-...
Zip Code 85035
Years of Experience 10
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Dishes
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Carpet Shampooing
Wall Washing
Pet Clean-Up
Packing
Attic Clean-Up
Basement Clean-Up
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Laundry
Hourly Rate $10.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile