Erin S

Housekeeper Available Weeknights and Weekends

Want To Connect With Erin? Get Started Now

Housekeeper in Lake Worth

My name's Erin, i'm a 22 y/o housekeeper with over 3 years of experience. No criminal background and references given upon request. I'm a thorough top to bottom cleaner looking to add clients to my weekend schedule. Currently it is completely open and I am able to start as early as 8 a.m. and would prefer to finish my last job of the day between 5-7. My intial rate is $20 an hour for first time cleanings; subsequent cleanings will be based on a fixed rate. Fixed rates are determined by the following factors: who is providing supplies; frequency of the cleaning job; size of house; average time span to complete cleaning/overall upkeep of house. I typically finish a house within 1-3 hours when in a routine. I clean all rooms (dusting and scrubbing). I do not do dishes and the only laundry I normally do are bedding and towels. I can window wash as well. All these factors are up for discussion. I'm mainly looking for weekly and bi-weekly clients, but am open to flexible monthly clients as well. I work throughout Palm Beach County besides the Royal Palm/acreage area (sorry, it's too far of a drive). I get along great with kids and pets (exotic animals included) and am available for house sitting as well. Feel free to e-mail me at or you can call/text me at 561-729-.... If I do not answer my phone please leave a message and I will respond as soon as I can. I look forward to meeting you.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 561-729-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Hourly Rate $20.00
Has Own Supplies Yes
Has Own Equipment Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile