Meghan H

Housekeeper available!

Want To Connect With Meghan? Get Started Now


Housekeeper in Oshawa

Hi there! I am currently working as a supply teacher with KPR but am starting to try to figure out what to do with my summer time. I have had ample experience in the Housekeeping-type sector. I was working with numerous cleaning clients last year in Peterborough, but had to move to Oshawa due to unforeseen circumstances, meaning I had to leave all my clients. I have 2 younger sisters, pets and have previously nannied for families over the summer months in which I was a multi-tasking nanny, cleaner, cook, errand runner, grocery shopper, etc. As I am working as a supply teacher and am not getting much work, finding someone that is flexible is key. I would love to share some more information about myself with you! I am good at what I do. I am very precise, organized and take pride in my job. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact me. We can discuss timelines/ hours (weekly, bi-weekly, monthly or one time cleans) and what, if any, products you would like to have supplied (eg. I bring cloths but you have a vacuum). Hope to hear from you! PS I often do not end up being able to see the messages, so please feel free to contact me via phone text message at 905-999-...

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 905-999-... Confirmed
Postal Code L1H...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Services
Work Eligibility
Household
Hourly Rate $20.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile