Greer Robertson

Housekeeper Available!

Housekeeper in Ottawa

I am an 18-year-old part-time student looking for a house to look after! I have had one regular cleaning job previously, and I am confident in my experience. I will scrub/clean floors and surfaces, wash dishes (normally by hand; I am of course not going to run away from a dishwasher but I would need a bit of instruction first), dust furniture (well, dust whatever needs dusting), clean bathtubs and toilets and all the gross stuff you'd rather not do yourself. Or not-gross stuff. Anything that is needed! As I am about to begin summer vacation, my hours are entirely open. In September I may have to make some changes to my work schedule, but I'll do anything to keep working! Let it be known that I also do not have a car - BUT, that's never stopped me from going anywhere. I can bus and bike and I will make whatever changes necessary to my schedule to arrive on time. Though I'm apt at writing and speaking in person, I must admit that phone calls make me quite nervous and I am not likely to answer to an unknown number. However, I can easily be contacted via text or email, and I reply quickly! I am also open to in-person meetings.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-447-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Services Bathroom
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Carpet Shampooing
Wall Washing
Pet Clean-Up
Attic Clean-Up
Basement Clean-Up
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Laundry


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper