Stanley Robles

Housekeeper Available For Seniors In Pinellas County

Housekeeper in Saint Petersburg

Hello all, my name is Stanley Robles and I am a 24 year-old college grad looking for some retirees in the area who are in need of a good and reliable house cleaner. First, let's start with a little about myself; I am currently enrolled at SPC for my Associate of Science in Computer Information Technology. I graduated with my general A.A. in December of 2014. I am also the father of a beautiful 2 year-old with another child on the way. To be very candid about my struggles, it is pertinent to confess that the reason why I am putting an ad on Craigslist as opposed to finding a more ordinary means of employment is simply that I do not work well with others. I suffer from PTSD, schizoaffective bipolar disorder, and OCD (the kind where you are compelled to clean and organize a lot). These disorders merely affect my ability to work with and under other people, not my ability to interact with others or work thoroughly and expeditiously. I have no criminal record whatsoever, and I am willing to submit to any clients background checking if they so please. I also have several references from within SPC. Now let's talk about the work itself; I am looking to do what you would consider "maid" or groundskeeper work. I absolutely love cleaning and organizing, and I can do so to anyone's taste. I am looking to keep my clientelle limited to retirees so that there won't be any trust issues regarding my work and so that there will always be someone home while I work because I do work at my own pace. Cleaning supplies must be provided, alas, I am currently jobless and without money and reliant on public transport so it is not feasible for me to bring any. It also helps with clients who prefer particular products over the ones I may choose on my own. I am also willing to do lawn/yard work if provided the right equipment. There is almost nothing I am not willing to clean, however large scale plumbing and sewage clean up would be better left to professional companies because I can offer very little by way of plumbing or mechanical expertise. On that note, any companies or businesses soliciting to me for assistance in large clean ups should look elsewhere because I work alone. And finally, my pay rate: 10 dollars an hour flat, and I guarantee I can clean the most heinous of messes within 3-5 hours at most. Pay must be made daily. Cash, check, or money order only. No cards. Sorry, but identity theft is too easy and too prominent a crime to warrant my risking other people's private information in some third party card reader. Please, call me anytime to set up a proper interview.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 727-320-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 18
Provider Type Individuals
Services Bathroom
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Carpet Shampooing
Wall Washing
Pet Clean-Up
Attic Clean-Up
Basement Clean-Up
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Own Transportation
Hourly Rate $10.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile