Erika Her

Housekeeper Available ANY TIME, ANY DAY!

Housekeeper in Milwaukee

Hello, I am Erika Her. I'm 17, and will be turning 18 in May. I have graduated a semester early from High School, and am looking for a job. As the oldest daughter in a Hmong family, I have been tasked with many jobs, like cleaning the kitchen, bathroom, living room, etc. I am a VERY hard worker, and I will make sure that everything is cleaned properly and done in a timely manner. When I get started on something, I will make sure that I finish it; and I will make sure that it is perfect or next-to-perfect. You will have to provide the cleaning tools/products, but I am also willing to provide them too. This will be discussed on an individual-basis, and rates will vary depending on that. My normal rate is $10. While I have not been a housekeeper before, I am confident that the skills I have been polishing for 17 years will aid me in cleaning your house! I will be unavailable from March 19th- March 27th due to vacation. Additionally, I am attending UW Oshkosh in the Fall, and will be unavailable during school. However, I will be free on breaks! Please let me know if you are interested. Thank you!

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 414-530-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Kitchen
General Room Cleaning
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Dishes
Window Washing
Packing
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Hourly Rate $12.00
Has Own Supplies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile