Lea Ann M

Housekeeper and Cook for Dinners!

Want To Be Hired By Lea Ann? Apply Now

Home Owner in Mississauga

Wanted! Great housekeeper comfortable with kids and animals to make our home life terrific! We are a family of four Dad is a very busy sound engineer with long hours, Mom is starting a business and is in and out of the house and the kids, boy who is 7 and girl who is 5, are funny and very spirited. We have a friendly dog that lives on our main floor, two older cats that live mostly downstairs in the basement and two fish. We are funny and nice and busy! We want someone who is friendly and happy to work with us as a housekeeper primarily for now (this may evolve as the role evolves). We are looking for someone to come in 3 hours a day, 4 or 5 days per week, during the school day (either morning or early afternoon). This role may expand as we get to know you and discover what else we need as a family. Nanny / childcare skills for school aged kids would be terrific if you have them. You have: A positive attitude, good Housekeeping practices (all cleaning products are eco-friendly) and are comfortable with young kids and animals. You have a good command of the English language (it does not have to be your first language) and are willing to be flexible with what each day brings. Wed love you to have a drivers license in case we need you to do an occasional kid pick up. The job: 3 hours a day, 4 or 5 days a week, with wage to be discussed and will be rated to your skills (definitely exceeding minimum wage!) Work Environment: A very happy family with a spacious house close to the lake in the Port Credit neighbourhood of Mississauga. We are easy to get along with, will ensure you are paid fairly and always on time and we will respect your role in our home greatly! If this sounds like you, please contact Lea Ann by email at ...@me.com with a letter outlining your skills and experience and why you are interested in this job!

Home Owner Details

Email Address ...@me.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-990-... Confirmed
Hourly Rate $14.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper Job