Maia Miguelez

Housekeeper and babysitter

Home Owner in Pointe-Claire

I am a divorced working mom and live with my 11-year old daughter and our cat in a Pointe Claire 3 bedroom condominium. I am looking for a lady (mature preferred) who can drive and has access to her own car. This lady would be available 4 days/week (Mondays through Thursdays), from approximately 2:00 to 7:00. She would take care of keeping our 3 bedroom condominium clean and well organized, help with laundry, and prepare my daughter\'s snack upon her arrival from school as well as her lunch for the next day. This lady would also cook a healthy dinner for my daughter and I 3 times a week and be home with her until I get home from work, balancing her household work with some activities with my daughter. Once a week, she would drive my daughter to her art lessons (a 15 minute drive) and do some grocery shopping during the time that my daughter is in her class. The person I\'m looking for is cheerful, reliable and kind. She has experience with housework organizing a household. She likes children and has a firm yet gentle discipline style. She enjoys cooking and ideally has experience preparing gluten-free meals. She is available immediately. I occasionally have to travel overnight and ideally, this lady could be available to stay overnight about twice a month, with sufficient notice.

Home Owner Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 514-241-... Confirmed
Services Bathroom
Oven Cleaning
Surface Polishing
Household Laundry


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper Job

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile