Kalina Edwards

Reliable ,Fast-pace, Family Oriented, Housekeeper/Personal Assistant

Housekeeper in Arlington

Hi I'm Kalina, a 21 year old, and I am an experienced housekeeper and also have prior customer service experience. Not only could I be a great Housekeeper but I could also help with being a personal assistant I have 1 year of experience with a great Cleaning Company. I recently have decided that it would be more beneficial for me to go into my own Independent cleaning service by myself, and it would be cheaper for future clients to do business with me instead of the BIG COMPANY'S! I am very friendly, I speak English, and I am basically looking for a side hustle just for a little extra cash. My services include: *Restroom/Bathroom *Bedroom *Kitchen *Living Room *Dusting is a plus I charge 10- 20/ hr with a minimum of 2 hours, depending on the size of the Small office, Apartment, or House. Supplies will also need to be provided by you. If you feel that my price and service's is a good fit for you then I can be contacted at this email ...@gmail.com. Or give me a call at 940-222-.... If I don't answer Please leave a message or a text and I will get back to you as soon as I can I always do. I will only be doing business in the Arlington, Euless, Grapevine, and Grand Prairie. Looking forward to doing business with you!!!!

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 940-222-... Confirmed
Zip Code 76011
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Dishes
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Pet Clean-Up
Packing
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Laundry
Hourly Rate $15.00
Has Own Supplies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile