Lindsay P

Housekeeper 1 day/week

Want To Be Hired By Lindsay? Apply Now


Home Owner in Calgary

Hello! My name is Lindsay, I have 2 children ages 3.5 (boy) and 5.5 (Girl). I'm a registered nurse working Monday/Wednesday/Friday. My kids go to school full days (8-430) on my work days. Therefore I am looking for someone primarily for Housekeeping every Friday. Occasionally I will need nannying as well on Friday if there is a PD day at the school or if my kids are sick and cannot go to school and I have to work. The Housekeeping duties that I require are routine cleaning such as bathrooms, mopping and vacuuming floors, vacuuming carpets, dusting, laundry and cooking and or meal prep. Cooking skills are essential! I also require someone who has experience working with small children and children with allergies. My son has an anaphylactic peanut and tree nut allergy and therefore first aid and CPR are essential requirements. It is really important to me that the person I hire enjoys cleaning and cooking as that will be the main part of the job with childcare being on occasion. I would like someone who already has other part time work and who can commit to every Friday for at least one year. My family lives very close to Chinook center, near Elbow Drive and 73rd Ave. I would like someone from 745-345 on cleaning days and 745-430 on days that my kids would be home. It is my preference that the person I hire lives nearby or has there own car as punctuality is really important to me. The rate of pay offered is 15$/hr. Please send me a message if this position interests you to discuss further. I look forward to hearing from you!! .

Home Owner Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-667-... Confirmed
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper Job