Jennifer Q

Household Cleaning $11.50/Hr to start

Home Owner in Tampa

I am seeking to hire a part-time friendly, trustworthy, female personal assistant to help me with a woman based concierge business (I will provide all my credentials when we speak) to include general Household Chores (including laundry), medium duty cleaning, organizing and cleaning of homes. Please be hard working and serious minded. I need someone who is very friendly, fluent in English, organized/organizational skills, motivated, trustworthy, fast learner, and looking to help grow with the company. NO EGOS PLEASE. I would like to start with 4-5 hours a week (for the first month) working at my client's home in Town n' Country (right off Independence) on either Thursday or Friday (midmorning to midafternoon). I will need help with cleaning and organizational projects for this particular client. I will also increase hours after the first month. Increase in compensation will be assessed after 90 days. Additional hours may be available for the right person. Please provide resume and photo. I will be doing a background check and will also be contacting references. Some light traveling may be required to other nearby locations. Please have reliable transportation. Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you.

Home Owner Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 813-391-...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Services Bathroom
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Own Transportation
Hourly Rate $11.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper Job