Ashley Reed

Household & Childcare Services!

Housekeeper in Lumberton

CHILDCARE & HOUSE CLEANING SERVICES!!!!!!! VERY FLEXIBLE SCHEDULES FOR CHILDCARE!!!! Hello, My name is Ashley. I'm nineteen years old, currently studying for my CDA (Childcare Development Associates). As I'm studding for my career I work part time cleaning houses and would like to start in home childcare service, to better help prepare me for my career. I have been studding childcare for two years. I am CPR certified! I'm very educated and have A lot of hands on experience with newborns to preschoolers. I am the oldest sibling of eight, so you can trust me! Only thing is i would rather not bring children into my home due to space. I would feel more comfortable coming to you, and thats more comfortable for young children as well. It gives us a chance to get to know each other and make sure ever one is comfortable. :) As far as the house cleaning goes, I am also taking new clients. I am doing free bids March 17th through the 19th! So give me a call if your interested in my service! For more information or questions please feel free to give me a call or send me an email! (314-359-... Thanks for your time! Ashley Reed 314-359-...

Housekeeper Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 314-359-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Services Bathroom
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Attic Clean-Up
Basement Clean-Up
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Own Transportation
Hourly Rate $50.00
Has Own Supplies Yes
Has Own Equipment Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper