Sara D

Household and Yard keeping

Want To Connect With Sara? Get Started Now

Housekeeper in Bemidji

I am currently seeking to get into my old groove of house keeping and yard work to supplement my current income to help pay off debt and to support my family. I have at least 10 years of experience with house cleaning, gardening, lawn and beach maintenance. I have references that could be contacted from the work I did for years growing up for multiple people on Grace Lake which is about 10 miles east of Bemidji. I do work full time in Bemidji from 8am to 4:30pm so work would either need to be completed in the evenings or on the weekends. What I would charge is completely based on the complexity of the job and what you would be hiring me to do. I am very negotiable and easy to work with though. I have some of my own supplies as far as cleaning goes that I could use or if you have particular cleaning items you already have and would prefer me to use, that's completely fine. As far as tools and small engines for yard work, I would not supply these, I'd have to use what you have on hand. Eventually I'd like to buy my own materials to use at every location though. With that said, I have experience with riding lawn mowers, push mowers, weed trimmers, blowers, and power washers. Other miscellaneous tools as well. I can be contacted via email reply or by my cell phone. I don't normally answer my phone to unknown numbers so please leave a voicemail and I'll get back to you as soon as possible. My phone number is show contact info and you can ask for Sara. Thanks for looking!

Housekeeper Details

Email Address
Phone Number 218-556-... Confirmed
Hourly Rate $14.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile