Gina Da Silva

House keeper / Cook / Pet Care

Home Owner in Toronto

My name is Gina I'm searching for a wonderful house keeper that cleans with an eye for details. In addition, an excellent cook and someone who adores animals. I have no kids but my dogs and kitties are my babies . While I'm at work I need them to be walked , loved and fed. The job requires indoor and outdoor maintenace & cleaning . My home is museum like clean so I can assure you it's not a waste of your talent. This position is full time , during the day and long term steady No weekends unless needed . I will also need the person hired to house sit when I go away. I take two long vacations that will require the care taker to stay over and watch the house and dogs. FYI I live in a wonderful neighbourhood , great for long walks with the dogs. If your the best of the best , and this job sounds like it's for you ... FYI please only candidates with Social Insurance number apply , in addition we do not do cash under the table . Sorry Please reach out to me Call or text Gina 647-960-...

Home Owner Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-960-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Services Bathroom Cleaning
Kitchen Cleaning
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Dishes
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Carpet Shampooing
Wall Washing
Pet Clean-Up
Packing
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Own Transportation
Laundry
Hourly Rate $16.00
Mature Content (18+) Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper Job