Camille Kapoor

House Cleaning And General Errands

Home Owner in Ann Arbor

Professional 32 yr old female working 9-6 Mon-Fri, needs housekeeper to help with general chores to free up time for work and to gain back my social life! :) My biggest problem is I have clutter which I'd love help organizing. If you enjoy organizing and you can be the kind of person who tells me when I'm running out of things, or what I can buy to help my home be more organized, that would really help. Types of assistance needed: - Bathroom cleaning (2 bathrooms, 1 has a bath) - Kitchen cleaning and drawer organization - Refrigerator cleaning - Oven cleaning - Bedroom cleaning and organization - Laundry washing and folding - Floor cleaning (swiffer provided) - Vacuuming (vacuum provided) - Surface, lights and fixtures - Window cleaning - Bed linen changing (twice monthly) - Trash / recycling (Sunday evening) - Patio sweeping Nice to have assistance: - Other general chores if possible, like delivering unneeded clothes to thrift stores or to the local recycling drop off center, occasional shopping for light groceries. - Fitting pictures, changing light bulbs - Light gardening Total of 10 hours per month. Sunday evening would be preferred for one day, whereas other times are more flexible. I think it would be good to come once a week, but to break it up into 2 or 3 hour visits. Three people live in this household, but I only need support for the shared areas and my bedroom and bathroom.

Home Owner Details

Email Address
Phone Number 734-834-...
Years of Experience 2
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Services Bathroom
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Carpet Shampooing
Wall Washing
Attic Clean-Up
Basement Clean-Up
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Laundry
Hourly Rate $20.00
Has Own Supplies Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper Job