Roseanne Lott

House Cleaner in Tigard

Housekeeper in Tigard

Hello, My name's Roseanne & I have a passion for cleanliness & I like things to be in order as well. I feel happy when I can help others have a nice clean home that they can enjoy living in. I have noticed having a clean home gives a positive environment! A bit of background: I am the oldest of 3 children (I'm currently 21) I am 7 and 12 years apart from my younger siblings so I have been a second mom to them since they were born. My parents worked a lot so I did every ones laundry (literally every one! -you can imagine how long it took) all the housework (pets, dishes, cleaned the bathroom, even detail cleaning) & cooked the meals. Recently I helped my mother-in-law & sister-in-law with their work which is house cleaning (and also on the side they care for some elderly folks & do odd jobs for farmers). I helped them for 2 years. A Bit About Me: Like mentioned above I am 21 years old, hispanic (I speak fluent English as well as write & read it), I am married (I have been with my husband going on 4 years), I have a soon to be 2 year old son, we love God. Go to church every Sunday & Wednesday night. I am very honest & hardworking. My rate varies by the size of house & what chores need done, can provide my own supplies, & have my own transportation. Day & time I'm available are only Wednesdays between 3:30 pm-6:30pm. After the second week of November I will be able to have days on Tuesdays from 5pm-9pm. Wednesdays 3:30 pm-6:30pm Saturdays 6am-2:30pm (I do have my HS diploma & some college) Please feel to either email me at or call (I also have texting) at 503-545-...

Housekeeper Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 503-545-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Services Bathroom
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Carpet Shampooing
Wall Washing
Pet Clean-Up
Attic Clean-Up
Basement Clean-Up
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Own Transportation
Hourly Rate $10.00
Has Own Supplies Yes
Has Own Equipment Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper