Jimmy L

House cleaner+foot fetish

Home Owner in Beaverton

Hello there, 1) I am looking for someone to help me in my 3-bedroom/2-bathroom townhouse, with various personal assistant/house cleaner chores every week for about 1-2 hours (depending on how quick you work), starting mornings at either 9am, 10am, 11am or 12pm. Some of the chores includes ironing shirts, washing dining table cloth, checking fridge for spoiled food, checking up on my plants, and of course general cleaning, so basically helping me maintain my townhouse. 2) I am NOT looking for topless or nude housecleaning BUT I am looking for someone who has and can bring/wear black sheer stockings, heels, and a mini skirt (i.e. like a French maid outfit) to indulge in my foot fetish while they are doing the cleaning. If you are interested or would like more details, please check out the following questions and e-mail me back (jtliu1@ mail.....), outlining your personal and professional experiences: http://....com I live in the Beaverton area located near Farmington Road and Murray Blvd (walking distance from Beaverton Toyota) and we can schedule an initial visit for you to see my townhouse and meet me in person sometime between 9am-12pm. $50/hr for pay, 1 hour minimum. 541-859-eight-zero-six-four. Call, text, or email anytime. Real person, real house, real money!

Home Owner Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 971-246-...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Services Bathroom Cleaning
Kitchen Cleaning
General Room Cleaning
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Hourly Rate $50.00
Mature Content (18+) Yes
Last Online March 23, 2017 at 2:34 AM EDT
(about 6 hours ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper Job

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile